주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

기기를 고치세요

수리할 권리

부품 & 도구

도움말

단계 유형:

끌어서 재배열 합니다

After a few more seconds the Connect to iTunes screen will appear. Once it does, release the Volume Down and Sleep/Wake Buttons to avoid Force Restarting the device by accident.

On your Mac or PC, open up iTunes and you will be prompted with an error message stating that “There is a problem with the iPhone that requires it to be updated or restored.”

Note that restoring your iPhone will Permanently Delete all your data including Apps, Music, Pictures, Videos, and Contacts. Make sure you backup your device before restoring it.

귀하의 기여는 오픈 소스 Creative Commons 인가 하에 허가되었습니다.