주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

기기를 고치세요

수리할 권리

부품 & 도구

3 단계
After a few more seconds the Connect to iTunes screen will appear. Once it does, release the Volume Down and Sleep/Wake Buttons to avoid Force Restarting the device by accident.
Release the Buttons and Open iTunes
  • After a few more seconds the Connect to iTunes screen will appear. Once it does, release the Volume Down and Sleep/Wake Buttons to avoid Force Restarting the device by accident.

  • On your Mac or PC, open up iTunes and you will be prompted with an error message stating that “There is a problem with the iPhone that requires it to be updated or restored.”

  • Note that restoring your iPhone will Permanently Delete all your data including Apps, Music, Pictures, Videos, and Contacts. Make sure you backup your device before restoring it.

数秒後にiTunesに接続する画面が表示されます。不用意に強制的に再起動しないように、音量ボタンとスリープ/スリープ解除ボタンを離します。

お使いのMacまたはPCでiTunesを開くと「アップデートまたは復元を必要としているiPhoneに問題があります。」というエラーメッセージが表示されます。

iPhoneを復元すると、アプリ、音楽、写真、ビデオ、連絡先を含むすべてのデータが消えます。復元をする前にバックアップをしておいてください。

귀하의 기여는 오픈 소스 Creative Commons 인가 하에 허가되었습니다.