phone is showing someone elses data
my old phone is showing someone else’s data and pictures what happened to mine
matt tav this “someone else’s data and pictures” would be a good indication that either you have somebody else’s phone or your phone got synced with somebody else’s data. In that case your data got overwritten and is no longer accessible.
해당 답변은 도움이 되었습니까?
24 시간 전: 0
7일 전: 1
30일 전: 1
전체 시간: 43